Byesville Rotary

Meeting time: Tuesday 7:00 am--8:30 am.

Location: Stop Nine Senior Center at 60313 (GPS use 60299) Southgate Road, Byesville .

Club officers 2019--2020

President--Chuck Fair

President Elect/Vice President--

Treasurer--Jan Wilson

Secretary--Shana Fair

Membership Chairs--Rhonda Stemmer and Phyllis Millhone

Board members:
Debbie Meade--term ends June 2023
Becky Bruner--term ends June 2021
Rhonda Stemmer--term ends June 2022

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Byesville Rotary donates 50 blankets to Children’s Services

Pictured: Shana Fair, Byesville Rotary President, and Elissa Mallett, Foster Care Coordinator, Guernsey County Children’s Services.

Members of the Byesville Rotary and friends of the club raised donations and made 50 no-sew blankets to be donated to Guernsey County Children’s Services. The blankets will be given children taken into foster care

Connect with #ByesvilleRotary at: , Twitter Byesville_Club, or Facebook The club meets 7:30 am, Tuesday at the Stop Nine Senior Center at 60313 (GPS use 60299) Southgate Road, Byesville. Walk-ins are welcome at the club’s meeting. #6690

Monday, November 18, 2019

Byesville Rotary members awarded 125 Club pins

Assistant District Governor MJ Barnes awarded four members of Byesville Rotary-- Jan Wilson, Shana Fair, Rhonda Stemmer, and Chuck Fair--125 Club pins by. 125 Club pins are awarded in recognition of a Rotarian’s support of the Paul Harris Foundation and the Polio Plus service program